Your Councillors

Click the following link to view Executive Posts

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Dan Adams

Councillor Dan Adams

Places & Strategy Portfolio Holder

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Graham Alleway

Councillor Graham Alleway

39 Commonfields, West End, Woking, GU24 9JA

Home: 01276 503117

Home mobile: 07713348532

Work: graham.alleway@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent Bisley and West End
photo of Councillor Peter Barnett

Councillor Peter Barnett

Green Group Leader

C/O Surrrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 501831

Work: peter.barnett@surreyheath.gov.uk

The Green Party Lightwater
photo of Councillor Rodney Bates

Councillor Rodney Bates

Community Group Leader

4 Dorset Court, Berkshire Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 4HF

Home: 01276 679957

Work: rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Labour
(The Others Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Cliff Betton

Councillor Cliff Betton

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07785528787

Work: cliff.betton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Richard Brooks

Councillor Richard Brooks

Leader of the Council

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 2HD

Home: 01276 65065

Work: richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Vivienne Chapman

Councillor Vivienne Chapman

Environment & Health Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 26383

Work: vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

Vice Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07399 283114

Work: sarahJane.croke@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative Frimley
photo of Councillor Paul Deach

Councillor Paul Deach

Customer Experience & Digital Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07967759987

Work: paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor Colin Dougan

Councillor Colin Dougan

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 22128

Work: colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Tim FitzGerald

Councillor Tim FitzGerald

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07421086535

Work: tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bagshot
photo of Councillor Sharon Galliford

Councillor Sharon Galliford

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 472824

Home mobile: 07592 151805

Work: sharon.galliford@surreyheath.gov.uk

The Green Party Lightwater
photo of Councillor Shaun Garrett

Councillor Shaun Garrett

Vice Chairman - Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 079767 042389

Work: shaun.garrett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Edward Hawkins

Councillor Edward Hawkins

Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Josephine Hawkins

Councillor Josephine Hawkins

Support & Safeguarding Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07973 549673

Work: rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lightwater
photo of Councillor Sam Kay

Councillor Sam Kay

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 850214

Home mobile: 07912 316648

Work: sam.kay@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bagshot
photo of Councillor Ben Leach

Councillor Ben Leach

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: ben.leach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Frimley Green
photo of Councillor David Lewis

Councillor David Lewis

Chairman - Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee & Vice Chairman - Licensing Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: 07786143323

Work mobile: 07554 588013

Work: david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor David Mansfield

Councillor David Mansfield

Chairman - Licensing Committee

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01483 799328

Work: david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley and West End
photo of Councillor Alan McClafferty

Councillor Alan McClafferty

Chairman - Audit and Standards Committee

46 Grand Avenue, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3QH

Home: 01276 501251

Work: alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: 01276 452200

Work: emma-jane.mcgrath@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Councillor Charlotte Morley

Councillor Charlotte Morley

Deputy Leader and Finance Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam

Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam

Liberal Democrats Group Leader

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: sashi.mylvaganam@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Adrian Page

Councillor Adrian Page

Portfolio Holder for Planning & People

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01483 289235

Work: adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley and West End
photo of Councillor Robin Perry

Councillor Robin Perry

Mayor

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 28245

Work: robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Vice Chairman - Audit & Standards Committee

7 Yew House, Chancellor Drive, Frimley, Camberley, GU16 7AS

Home mobile: 07949692967

Work: darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley
photo of Councillor Morgan Rise

Councillor Morgan Rise

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07733476573

Work: morgan.rise@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor John Skipper

Councillor John Skipper

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Heatherside
photo of Councillor Graham Tapper

Councillor Graham Tapper

36 Wensleydale Drive, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1SP

Work mobile: 0333 3034205

Work: graham.tapper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Heatherside
photo of Councillor Pat Tedder

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan, Brick Hill, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG

Home: 01276 858441

Work: pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Others Group)
Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Councillor Victoria Wheeler

Councillor Victoria Wheeler

The Cottage, Station Road, Chobham, GU24 8AQ

Home mobile: 07900927699

Work: victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Others Group)
Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Councillor Helen Whitcroft

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07870 681828

Work: helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor Valerie White

Councillor Valerie White

Deputy Mayor and Vice Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

11 Southwick, Connaught Park, Bagshot, Surrey, GU19 5EW

Home: 01276 479233

Home mobile: 07970114760

Work: valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Kristian Wrenn

Councillor Kristian Wrenn

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: kristian.wrenn@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Heatherside