Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Click the following link to view Executive Posts

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Dan Adams

Councillor Dan Adams

Vice Chairman - Licensing Committee

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Stuart Black

Councillor Stuart Black

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07562 389106

Home: stuart.black@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Vivienne Chapman

Councillor Vivienne Chapman

Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 26383

Work: vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

Mayor

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07929 297902

Work: sarahJane.croke@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley
photo of Councillor Paul Deach

Councillor Paul Deach

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07967 759987

Work: paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Mytchett & Deepcut
photo of Councillor Colin Dougan

Councillor Colin Dougan

Business & Transformation Portfolio Holder; Chairman - Employment Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 22128

Work: colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Shaun Garrett

Councillor Shaun Garrett

Support & Safeguarding Portfolio Holder

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07967 042389

Work: shaun.garrett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Mark Gordon

Councillor Mark Gordon

Kings Arms, 42 High Street, Bagshot, GU19 5AZ

Home mobile: 07368 429220

Work: mark.gordon@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Edward Hawkins

Councillor Edward Hawkins

Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Josephine Hawkins

Councillor Josephine Hawkins

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Places & Strategy Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07973 549673

Work: rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lightwater
photo of Councillor David Lewis

Councillor David Lewis

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work mobile: 07554 588013

Work: david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor David Mansfield

Councillor David Mansfield

Environment & Health Portfolio Holder

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley & West End
photo of Councillor Alan McClafferty

Councillor Alan McClafferty

Leader of the Council

46 Grand Avenue, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3QH

Home: 01276 501251

Work: alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Adrian Page

Councillor Adrian Page

Portfolio Holder for Planning & People

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01483 289235

Work: adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley & West End
photo of Councillor Robin Perry

Councillor Robin Perry

Finance Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 28245

Work: robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Vice Chairman - Audit & Standards Committee

7 Yew House, Chancellor Drive, Frimley, Camberley, GU16 7AS

Home mobile: 07949692967

Work: darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley
photo of Councillor Valerie White

Councillor Valerie White

Vice Chairman - Performance & Finance Scrutiny Committe

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07970 114760

Work: valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Cliff Betton

Councillor Cliff Betton

Chairman - Audit &Standards Committee; Vice Chairman - Employment Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07785528787

Work: cliff.betton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Tim FitzGerald

Councillor Tim FitzGerald

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07421086535

Work: tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam

Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam

Liberal Democrats Group Leader; Chairman - Performance & Finance Scrutiny Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: sashi.mylvaganam@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Morgan Rise

Councillor Morgan Rise

Vice Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07733 476573

Work: morgan.rise@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Mytchett & Deepcut
photo of Councillor John Skipper

Councillor John Skipper

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Graham Tapper

Councillor Graham Tapper

36 Wensleydale Drive, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1SP

Work mobile: 07716 744148

Work: graham.tapper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Helen Whitcroft

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

Deputy Mayor

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07870 681828

Work: helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Mytchett & Deepcut
photo of Councillor Kristian Wrenn

Councillor Kristian Wrenn

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: kristian.wrenn@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Graham Alleway

Councillor Graham Alleway

39 Commonfields, West End, Woking, GU24 9JA

Home: 01276 503117

Home mobile: 07713348532

Work: graham.alleway@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Community Group)
Bisley & West End
photo of Councillor Rodney Bates

Councillor Rodney Bates

Chairman - Licensing Committee

4 Dorset Court, Berkshire Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 4HF

Home: 01276 679957

Work: rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Labour
(The Community Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: 01276 452200

Work: emma-jane.mcgrath@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Community Group)
Windlesham & Chobham
photo of Councillor Pat Tedder

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan, Brick Hill, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG

Home: 01276 858441

Work: pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Community Group)
Windlesham & Chobham
photo of Councillor Victoria Wheeler

Councillor Victoria Wheeler

Community Group Leader; Vice-Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

The Cottage, Station Road, Chobham, GU24 8AQ

Home mobile: 07900 927699

Work: victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Community Group)
Windlesham & Chobham
photo of Councillor Richard Brooks

Councillor Richard Brooks

Camberley Independents Group Leader

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 2HD

Home: 01276 65065

Work: richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(Camberley Independents Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Charlotte Morley

Councillor Charlotte Morley

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(Camberley Independents Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor Peter Barnett

Councillor Peter Barnett

C/O Surrrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 501831

Work: peter.barnett@surreyheath.gov.uk

The Green Party
(The Green Group)
Lightwater
photo of Councillor Sharon Galliford

Councillor Sharon Galliford

Green Group Leader

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 472824

Home mobile: 07592 151805

Work: sharon.galliford@surreyheath.gov.uk

The Green Party
(The Green Group)
Lightwater