Contact details

External Partnerships Select Committee

Councillor Robin Perry (Chairman)

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 28245

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as a CSV file

robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Rise (Vice Chairman)

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07733476573

Download Councillor Morgan Rise contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Rise contact details as a CSV file

morgan.rise@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Adams

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as a CSV file

dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brooks

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2HD

01276 65065

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as a CSV file

richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Chapman

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07929 297902

Download Councillor Sarah Jane Croke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Jane Croke contact details as a CSV file

sarahJane.croke@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Deach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07967 759987

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Tim FitzGerald

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07421086535

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as a CSV file

tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Garrett

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07967 042389

Download Councillor Shaun Garrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Garrett contact details as a CSV file

shaun.garrett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 452200

Download Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath contact details as a CSV file

emma-jane.mcgrath@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan
Brick Hill
Valley End
Chobham
GU24 8TG

01276 858441

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as a CSV file

pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07870 681828

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as a CSV file

helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Kristian Wrenn

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Kristian Wrenn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kristian Wrenn contact details as a CSV file

kristian.wrenn@surreyheath.gov.uk

Eddie Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01276707335

eddie.scott@surreyheath.gov.uk