Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Rodney Bates (Chairman)

4 Dorset Court
Berkshire Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 4HF

01276 679957

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as a CSV file

rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Chapman (Vice Chairman)

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Adams

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as a CSV file

dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Barnett

C/O Surrrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 501831

Download Councillor Peter Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Barnett contact details as a CSV file

peter.barnett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brooks

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2HD

01276 65065

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as a CSV file

richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Deach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07967 759987

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Leach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as a CSV file

ben.leach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07554 588013

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Mansfield

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 799328

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor John Skipper

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as a CSV file

john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan
Brick Hill
Valley End
Chobham
GU24 8TG

01276 858441

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as a CSV file

pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07870 681828

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as a CSV file

helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie White

(Address not supplied)

07970114760

valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Eddie Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01276707335

eddie.scott@surreyheath.gov.uk