Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Mansfield (Chairman)

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 799328

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis (Vice Chairman)

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07786143323
07554 588013

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Bates

4 Dorset Court
Berkshire Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 4HF

01276 679957

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as a CSV file

rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Chapman

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dougan

26 Southwell Park Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3QQ

01276 22128

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as a CSV file

colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Tim FitzGerald

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07421086535

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as a CSV file

tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Galliford

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 472824
07592 151805

Download Councillor Sharon Galliford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Galliford contact details as a CSV file

sharon.galliford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Leach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as a CSV file

ben.leach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McClafferty

46 Grand Avenue
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3QH

01276 501251

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as a CSV file

alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor John Skipper

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as a CSV file

john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan
Brick Hill
Valley End
Chobham
GU24 8TG

01276 858441

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as a CSV file

pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07870 681828

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as a CSV file

helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie White

11 Southwick
Connaught Park
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5EW

01276 479233
07970114760

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as a CSV file

valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Eddie Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01276707335

eddie.scott@surreyheath.gov.uk