Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Dan Adams

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as a CSV file

dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Alleway

39 Commonfields
West End
Woking
GU24 9JA

01276 503117
07713348532

Download Councillor Graham Alleway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Alleway contact details as a CSV file

graham.alleway@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Barnett

C/O Surrrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 501831

Download Councillor Peter Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Barnett contact details as a CSV file

peter.barnett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Bates

4 Dorset Court
Berkshire Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 4HF

01276 679957

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as a CSV file

rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Betton

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07785528787

Download Councillor Cliff Betton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Betton contact details as a CSV file

cliff.betton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brooks

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2HD

01276 65065

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as a CSV file

richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Chapman

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Jane Croke

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07399 283114

Download Councillor Sarah Jane Croke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Jane Croke contact details as a CSV file

sarahJane.croke@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Deach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07967759987

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dougan

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 22128

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as a CSV file

colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Tim FitzGerald

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07421086535

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim FitzGerald contact details as a CSV file

tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Galliford

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 472824
07592 151805

Download Councillor Sharon Galliford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Galliford contact details as a CSV file

sharon.galliford@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Garrett

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

079767 042389

Download Councillor Shaun Garrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Garrett contact details as a CSV file

shaun.garrett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Hawkins

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 24192

Download Councillor Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Josephine Hawkins

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 24192

Download Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07973 549673

Download Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Kay

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 850214
07912 316648

Download Councillor Sam Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Kay contact details as a CSV file

sam.kay@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Leach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Leach contact details as a CSV file

ben.leach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07786143323
07554 588013

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Mansfield

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 799328

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McClafferty

46 Grand Avenue
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3QH

01276 501251

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as a CSV file

alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 452200

Download Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath contact details as a CSV file

emma-jane.mcgrath@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morley

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 469115

Download Councillor Charlotte Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morley contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam contact details as a CSV file

sashi.mylvaganam@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Page

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 289235

Download Councillor Adrian Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Page contact details as a CSV file

adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Perry

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 28245

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as a CSV file

robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Darryl Ratiram

7 Yew House
Chancellor Drive
Frimley
Camberley
GU16 7AS

07949692967

Download Councillor Darryl Ratiram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darryl Ratiram contact details as a CSV file

darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Rise

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07733476573

Download Councillor Morgan Rise contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Rise contact details as a CSV file

morgan.rise@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor John Skipper

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Skipper contact details as a CSV file

john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Tapper

36 Wensleydale Drive
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1SP

0333 3034205

Download Councillor Graham Tapper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Tapper contact details as a CSV file

graham.tapper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan
Brick Hill
Valley End
Chobham
GU24 8TG

01276 858441

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as a CSV file

pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Wheeler

The Cottage
Station Road
Chobham
GU24 8AQ

07900927699

Download Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitcroft

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07870 681828

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Whitcroft contact details as a CSV file

helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie White

11 Southwick
Connaught Park
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5EW

01276 479233
07970114760

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as a CSV file

valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Kristian Wrenn

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Kristian Wrenn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kristian Wrenn contact details as a CSV file

kristian.wrenn@surreyheath.gov.uk