Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dan Adams, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , , dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Alleway, 39 Commonfields, West End, Woking, , GU24 9JA, 01276 503117, 07713348532, graham.alleway@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Barnett, C/O Surrrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 501831, , peter.barnett@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Bates, 4 Dorset Court, Berkshire Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 4HF, 01276 679957, , rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Betton, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07785528787, cliff.betton@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Black, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07562 389106, stuart.black@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brooks, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 2HD, 01276 65065, , richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Vivienne Chapman, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 26383, , vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Jane Croke, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 07929 297902, , sarahJane.croke@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Deach, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 07967 759987, , paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Dougan, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 22128, , colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Tim FitzGerald, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 07421086535, , tim.fitzgerald@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Galliford, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 472824, 07592 151805, sharon.galliford@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Garrett, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07967 042389, shaun.garrett@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Gordon, Kings Arms, 42 High Street, Bagshot, , GU19 5AZ, , 07368 429220, mark.gordon@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Hawkins, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 24192, , edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Josephine Hawkins, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 24192, , josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07973 549673, rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor David Lewis, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07554 588013, david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor David Mansfield, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , , david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Alan McClafferty, 46 Grand Avenue, Camberley, Surrey, , GU15 3QH, 01276 501251, , alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Emma-Jane McGrath, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 452200, , emma-jane.mcgrath@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Morley, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 469115, , charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , , sashi.mylvaganam@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Page, C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01483 289235, , adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Perry, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 01276 28245, , robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Darryl Ratiram, 7 Yew House, Chancellor Drive, Frimley, Camberley, GU16 7AS, , 07949692967, darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Morgan Rise, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07733 476573, morgan.rise@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor John Skipper, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , , john.skipper@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Tapper, 36 Wensleydale Drive, Camberley, Surrey, , GU15 1SP, , 07716 744148, graham.tapper@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Tedder, Ty Trafan, Brick Hill, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG, 01276 858441, , pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Wheeler, The Cottage, Station Road, Chobham, , GU24 8AQ, , 07900 927699, victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Whitcroft, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07870 681828, helen.whitcroft@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie White, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , 07970 114760, valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk
Councillor Kristian Wrenn, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, , , kristian.wrenn@surreyheath.gov.uk