Your Councillors

Click the following link to view Executive Posts

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Dan Adams

Councillor Dan Adams

Deputy Mayor

C/O Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 469984

Home: dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor David Allen

Councillor David Allen

42 Station Road, Frimley, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 7HF

Home: 01276 685223

Work mobile: 07785225447

Home: dra01@btconnect.com

  Frimley
photo of Councillor Rodney Bates

Councillor Rodney Bates

Opposition Group Leader

4 Dorset Court, Berkshire Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 4HF

Home: 01276 679957

Work: rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Labour
(The Others Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Richard Brooks

Councillor Richard Brooks

Deputy Leader and Finance Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 65065

Work: richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Nick Chambers

Councillor Nick Chambers

Vice Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: nick.chambers@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Old Dean
photo of Councillor Bill Chapman

Councillor Bill Chapman

Vice Chairman - Licensing Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 26383

Work: bill.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Mrs Vivienne Chapman

Councillor Mrs Vivienne Chapman

Community Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 26383

Work: vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Pauls
photo of Councillor Ian Cullen

Councillor Ian Cullen

2 Connop Way, Frimley, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 8RX

Home: 01276 23213

Work: ian.cullen@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Paul Deach

Councillor Paul Deach

Chairman - Audit and Standards Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07967759987

Work: paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor Colin Dougan

Councillor Colin Dougan

Transformation Portfolio Holder

26 Southwell Park Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3QQ

Home: 01276 22128

Work: colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Craig Fennell

Councillor Craig Fennell

Business Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: craig.fennell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor Surinder Gandhum

Councillor Surinder Gandhum

The Old Haveli, 92 Guildford Road, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5RP

Home: 01276 472117

Work: surinder.gandhum@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lightwater
photo of Councillor Moira Gibson

Councillor Moira Gibson

Leader of the Council

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 473042

Work: moira.gibson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Home: moira.gibson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Windlesham
photo of Councillor Edward Hawkins

Councillor Edward Hawkins

Chairman - Planning Applications Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Josephine Hawkins

Councillor Josephine Hawkins

Corporate Portfolio Holder

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 24192

Work: josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Ruth Hutchinson

Councillor Ruth Hutchinson

18 Elizabeth Avenue, Bagshot, GU19 5NX

Home: 01276 489991

Work: ruth.hutchinson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Others Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Paul Ilnicki

Councillor Paul Ilnicki

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 66635

Work: paul.ilnicki@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Vice Chairman - Audit and Standards Committee

Work mobile: 07973 549673

Work: rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lightwater
photo of Councillor David Lewis

Councillor David Lewis

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 07554 588013

Work: david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor Oliver Lewis

Councillor Oliver Lewis

24 Crabtree Road, Camberley, GU15 2SZ

Home mobile: 07392684335

Work: oliver.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Jonathan Lytle

Councillor Jonathan Lytle

Chairman - Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 20383

Work: jonathan.lytle@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Heatherside
photo of Councillor Katia Malcaus Cooper

Councillor Katia Malcaus Cooper

Vice Chairman - Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HT

Home: 01276 850527

Home mobile: 07767 455718

Work: katia.malcauscooper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor Bruce Mansell

Councillor Bruce Mansell

32 Stoneleigh Court, Frimley, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 8XH

Home: 01276 28387

Work: bruce.mansell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley
photo of Councillor David Mansfield

Councillor David Mansfield

16 Iris Road, Bisley, Woking, Surrey, GU24 9HG

Home: 01483 799328

Work: david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley
photo of Councillor Alan McClafferty

Councillor Alan McClafferty

Regulatory Portfolio Holder

46 Grand Avenue, Camberley, GU15 3QH

Home: 01276 501251

Work: alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Michaels
photo of Councillor Charlotte Morley

Councillor Charlotte Morley

Special Projects Portfolio Holder

Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Watchetts
photo of Councillor Max Nelson

Councillor Max Nelson

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Work mobile: 07545578686

Home mobile: 07802 612402

Work: max.nelson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Adrian Page

Councillor Adrian Page

Chairman - Licensing Committee

17 Sefton Close, West End, Woking, Surrey, GU24 9HT

Home: 01483 289235

Work: adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
West End
photo of Councillor Robin Perry

Councillor Robin Perry

Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 28245

Work: robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Town
photo of Councillor Chris Pitt

Councillor Chris Pitt

Moor Farm, 20 Henley Drive, Frimley Green, Camberley, GU16 6NE

Home: 01252 834221

Work: chris.pitt@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley Green
photo of Councillor Joanne Potter

Councillor Joanne Potter

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home mobile: 07917714583

Work: joanne.potter@surreyheath.gov.uk

Home: joannepotter0@gmail.com

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Mytchett and Deepcut
photo of Councillor Nic Price

Councillor Nic Price

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01483 614452

Home mobile: 07753 672846

Work: nic.price@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
West End
photo of Councillor Wynne Price

Councillor Wynne Price

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01483 476338

Work: Wynne.Price@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bisley
photo of Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Councillor Darryl Ratiram

Vice Chairman - External Partnerships Select Committee

7 Yew House, Chancellor Drive, Frimely, Camberley, GU16 7AS

Work: darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Parkside
photo of Councillor Ian Sams

Councillor Ian Sams

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 8XH

Home: 01276 64250

Work: ian.sams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Frimley
photo of Councillor Conrad Sturt

Councillor Conrad Sturt

c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD

Home: 01276 473329

Home mobile: 07785 318058

Work: conrad.sturt@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Windlesham
photo of Councillor Pat Tedder

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan, Brick Hill, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG

Home: 01276 858441

Work: pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Others Group)
Chobham
photo of Councillor Victoria Wheeler

Councillor Victoria Wheeler

The Cottage, Station Road, Chobham, GU24 8AQ

Home: 01276 856870

Work: victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk

Independent
(The Others Group)
Chobham
photo of Councillor Valerie White

Councillor Valerie White

Mayor

11 Southwick, Connaught Park, Bagshot, Surrey, GU19 5EW

Home: 01276 479233

Home mobile: 07970114760

Work: valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bagshot
photo of Councillor John Winterton

Councillor John Winterton

183 Ambleside Road, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5UW

Home: 01276 473020

Work: john.winterton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lightwater