Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Dan Adams

C/O Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 469984

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Adams contact details as a CSV file

dan.adams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Allen

42 Station Road
Frimley
Camberley
Surrey
GU16 7HF

01276 685223
07785225447

Download Councillor David Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Allen contact details as a CSV file

dra01@btconnect.com

Councillor Rodney Bates

4 Dorset Court
Berkshire Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 4HF

01276 679957

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Bates contact details as a CSV file

rodney.bates@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brooks

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2HD

01276 65065

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as a CSV file

richard.brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Chambers

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Nick Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Chambers contact details as a CSV file

nick.chambers@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Chapman

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Vivienne Chapman

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 26383

Download Councillor Mrs Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Cullen

2 Connop Way
Frimley
Camberley
Surrey
GU16 8RX

01276 23213

Download Councillor Ian Cullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Cullen contact details as a CSV file

ian.cullen@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Deach

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU16 6GF

07967759987

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dougan

26 Southwell Park Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3QQ

01276 22128

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dougan contact details as a CSV file

colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Fennell

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

Download Councillor Craig Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Fennell contact details as a CSV file

craig.fennell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Gandhum

The Old Haveli
92 Guildford Road
Lightwater
Surrey
GU18 5RP

01276 472117

Download Councillor Surinder Gandhum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Gandhum contact details as a CSV file

surinder.gandhum@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Gibson

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU20 6DL

01276 473042

Download Councillor Moira Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Gibson contact details as a CSV file

moira.gibson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Hawkins

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 24192

Download Councillor Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Josephine Hawkins

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 24192

Download Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Hutchinson

18 Elizabeth Avenue
Bagshot
GU19 5NX

01276 489991

Download Councillor Ruth Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hutchinson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Ilnicki

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 66635

Download Councillor Paul Ilnicki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Ilnicki contact details as a CSV file

paul.ilnicki@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07973 549673

Download Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey

07554 588013

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Lewis

24 Crabtree Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2SZ

07392684335

Download Councillor Oliver Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Lewis contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Lytle

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1HX

01276 20383

Download Councillor Jonathan Lytle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Lytle contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.lytle@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Katia Malcaus Cooper

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HT

01276 850527
07767 455718

Download Councillor Katia Malcaus Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katia Malcaus Cooper contact details as a CSV file

katia.malcauscooper@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Mansell

32 Stoneleigh Court
Frimley
Camberley
Surrey
GU16 8XH

01276 28387

Download Councillor Bruce Mansell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Mansell contact details as a CSV file

bruce.mansell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor David Mansfield

16 Iris Road
Bisley
Woking
Surrey
GU24 9HG

01483 799328

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McClafferty

46 Grand Avenue
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3QH

01276 501251

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McClafferty contact details as a CSV file

alan.mcclafferty@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morley

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 469115

Download Councillor Charlotte Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morley contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Max Nelson

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07802 612402

Download Councillor Max Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Nelson contact details as a CSV file

max.nelson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Page

17 Sefton Close
West End
Woking
Surrey
GU24 9HT

01483 289235

Download Councillor Adrian Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Page contact details as a CSV file

adrian.page@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Perry

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 28245

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Perry contact details as a CSV file

robin.perry@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pitt

Moor Farm
20 Henley Drive
Frimley Green
Camberley
GU16 6NE

01252 834221

Download Councillor Chris Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pitt contact details as a CSV file

chris.pitt@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Potter

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07917714583

Download Councillor Joanne Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Potter contact details as a CSV file

joannepotter0@gmail.com

Councillor Nic Price

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 614452
07753 672846

Download Councillor Nic Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nic Price contact details as a CSV file

nic.price@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Wynne Price

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01483 476338

Download Councillor Wynne Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wynne Price contact details as a CSV file

Wynne.Price@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Darryl Ratiram

7 Yew House
Chancellor Drive
Frimley
Camberley
GU16 7AS

Download Councillor Darryl Ratiram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darryl Ratiram contact details as a CSV file

darryl.ratiram@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Sams

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU16 8XH

01276 64250

Download Councillor Ian Sams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Sams contact details as a CSV file

ian.sams@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Sturt

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

01276 473329
07785 318058

Download Councillor Conrad Sturt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Conrad Sturt contact details as a CSV file

conrad.sturt@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Tedder

Ty Trafan
Brick Hill
Valley End
Chobham
GU24 8TG

01276 858441

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Tedder contact details as a CSV file

pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Wheeler

The Cottage
Station Road
Chobham
GU24 8AQ

01276 856870

Download Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie White

11 Southwick
Connaught Park
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5EW

01276 479233
07970114760

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie White contact details as a CSV file

valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Councillor John Winterton

183 Ambleside Road
Lightwater
Surrey
GU18 5UW

01276 473020

Download Councillor John Winterton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Winterton contact details as a CSV file

john.winterton@surreyheath.gov.uk